Request A Quote + 353 (0)1 802 2840
Our Team

Sales

Billy Lynch
Sales Manager
Billy@aseco.ie
Eddie Keyes
Customer Service
Eddie@aseco.ie
Catherine Casey
Sales Co-ordinator
Catherine.Casey@aseco.ie
 


Operations

Anne Hanley
Operations Manager
Anne.Hanley@aseco.ie
     


MOL Imports & Exports

Rachel Murray
MOL Operations
Rachel.murray@aseco.ie
Robert O'Neill
MOL Operations
Robert.o'neill@aseco.ie
Eileen Kavanagh
MOL Operations
Eileen.Kavanagh@aseco.ie
 


Forwarding

Stuart Kelly
Forwarding Operations
Stuart.kelly@aseco.ie
Laura Hanley
Forwarding Operations
laura.hanley@aseco.ie
   


Finance

Martin Hammond
Financial Controller
Martin.Hammond@aseco.ie
Kareem Mohammed
Accounts
Kareem.Mohammed@aseco.ie
   



Track & Trace